carolinatgal Profile Information

TG Seeks Chubby Carolina SWM For Dating
Age 48 From Lumberton, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Full-time, NORMAL & low maintenance southern lady looking for dating with regular Carolina single white guy, 28-46. I prefer blue collar/country types. I want a man with whom I can actually connect with & relate to.

I am a transgender woman, over 20 years living full-time, have taken some hormones (not finished yet), 165 lbs., medium build and wear glasses. I also have no plans for ANY surgeries and comfortable being trans. I lead a regular, mainstream life, enjoy going out & doing many different things. I am drug, disease & drama free. I grew up in the country and still consider myself a regular country girl who loves nature, cooking, southern folks, good music, socializing, politeness & old fashioned values. I know how to cook, sew by hand, clean, raise children, make homemade jelly/biscuits, bake cakes, bargain shop, mow the lawn, pick fruits/vegtables and know a little about cars too. I also know how to be a supportive friend and have learned a lot from my past friendships.

I am definitely NOT your typical T-girl-- I am not submissive, wild, shy or aggressive and can speak my mind when I need to. I am mature, old-fashioned, smart, independent, classy, likes the simple things in life & some of the finer ones too. I am not part of the 'community', do not frequent the clubs/bars or live in any sort of 'lifestyle'. If you are looking for someone slutty, loose, 'ghetto' and who wants to 'play', then PLEASE pass me by. I am a mature woman in mind & spirit, so I seek those who are as well.

I am really ready for a new direction, beginning & future with positive new boyfriend. I am also very conservative, do not care for gossip and do not expect the worst from folks. I really prefer being around those who are similar.

If you are truly interested in getting to know me, find me on the place where cowboys yell. carolinatgal Just tell me where you saw me.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Housekeeper/Maid
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Dining, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Spending the day together getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having a long term relationship that is actually loving, mature and positive.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To finally finish hormones, to find a job that I really enjoy, to learn more things, take better care of myself, gain reliable friends, have a wonderful husband and live out in the country again.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr. Who, Highway Thru Hell, Ancient Aliens
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Trek, Transformers and DragonBall Z Battle Of Gods
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Metal, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eagles, Jason Aldean, Andy Williams
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mostly Harmless, Warped
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with a good guy, driving, snuggling in bed, shopping at thrift shops, cuddling on the couch, road trips, Xbox video games and walks in the park.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a single white chubby man, 28-40, in the Carolinas that I can actually meet, go out with & date. I have no interest in pen pals, 'phone buds' or northern guys at all. I DO NOT TRAVEL, AM NOT MOVING OUT OF THE CAROLINAS AGAIN AND HAVE NO INTEREST IN ANOTHER LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP. I am only looking for a blue collar/country/redneck/small town man who is secure enough to write me, express his intentions and tell me about himself. I prefer an average looking, rugged outdoor type who is hairy, chubby, with facial hair who wants to date, spend time together & do normal everyday things. I am just not attracted to baby faced skinny guys with no body hair. Penis size is not important to me, but I do find a natural man with intact foreskin more interesting & quite unique. I actually want a down home man who understands southern hospitality, old fashioned values, respect, politeness, honesty & thoughtfulness. I appreciate a man who can think for himself, is self-motivated, handy at fixing things and is outgoing. I seek a guy who wants more than the usual lame 'fun', to 'try something new' or to fulfill a clich├ęd 'fantasy' with a 'shemale'. If you think like any of that, I have NO need of you. Are there ANY regular & grown Carolina white men on here who simply wants the companionship of a mature transwoman?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close