Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

maelae Profile Information

There's no one like me!
Age 51 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Dutch, Chinese, Japanese, Hebrew
I Would Describe Myself As  
Articulate, Bold, Charismatic, Honest, Loyal, and Sincere.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Beautician, Masseuse, and Nurse.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting up at a Mall, browsing, window shopping, eating at the food court, and walking and talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skinny Dipping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To help other Transgender Ladies empower themselves as far as education, employment, and perhaps becoming an Entrepreneur, in various fields.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting into fire hydrant on a very hot day.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
At least 5'6 inches tall, well groomed, intelligence, sincerity, and know chivalry is not dead.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed