Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

sexym01 Profile Information

This is me
Age 45 From Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mtf starting on hormones looking for friends and more. I am easy going ddf open minded person

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
I Live  


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Romantic dinner and getting to know each other


My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Own my home and have a family


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Open minded non judgemental humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed