risquevania Profile Information

Find Risquevania on youtube for my video
Age 33 From Chesterbrook, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I started uploading videos on youtube as Risquevania, plz go support me!! ^_^

I am planing on becoming a TV and dream of working as an entertainer. Outgoing and go to many TG events around Philly, "Japanese girl in mini skirt" is my signature look.

Btw, it's hard for me to replay all the messages, so don't be mad >.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Clubbing / Bars
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go to a new movie, then have some quiet time together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Make out with a real girl in my girl mode.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Find true happiness, and never regret when I look back.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The office, The colbert report, Daily show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, Butterfly effect, Forest Gump
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eminem, Lady gaga, Jay Chou
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I Am America (And So Can You!), Romance of the Three Kingdoms, log
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with someone I like and dress sexy~

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Money, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
I started making videos on youtube, channel called Risquevania.

I'm looking for someone that's not afraid to take me out and introduce me to your friends.

I need someone not only enjoy my style, but can also support my lifestyle. I love to please and entertain the people I like.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close